800-528-6595
305-295-7580
 
 

 

 
 

 

 
  OUTREACH SERVICES
(Information/Referrals-Food Pantry-Field Outreach)
 

UPPER KEYS OUTREACH OFFICE
Offering prevention and intervention sevices
305-916-5454 (ph) 305-619-0362(fx)
90001 Overseas Highway (Coral Isles Church)
Tavernier, FL 33070

Julie DuVall, Outreach Worker
Email:
jduvall@fkoc.org

 
 


KEY WEST OUTREACH OFFICE

305-295-7580 (ph)
305-295-8385 (fx)
TDD 711

MAILING ADDRESS:
2221 Patterson Ave.
Key West, FL 33040


OUTREACH OFFICE LOCATION:

The William M. Neece Center
for Homeless Recovery
2221 Patterson Ave.
Key West, FL 33040
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Monday - Friday

ADA Accessible Facility

DIRECTIONS / MAP

 
       
  HOUSING PROGRAMS
 
 
  MEN'S PROGRAM
MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 4767
Key West, FL 33041
305-295-7580 (ph)
305-295-8385 (fx)

Tom Sterner
Senior Program Manager
tsterner@fkoc.org

Michael Arnold
Neece Center Manager
marnold@fkoc.org

 
  WOMEN'S PROGRAM
MAILING ADDRESS
:
P.O. Box 4767
Key West, FL 33041
305-296-8937 (ph)
305-295-8385 (fx)

 

Haydee Stewart
Women's Program Manager
hstewart@fkoc.org

 
 

 

Peacock Program
1624 Spalding CT

Tel: 305-295-8693 Fax: 305-295-7609

Jeanette MClernon
Peacock Program Manager
jmclernon@fkoc.org

 

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

305-293-8189 (ph)
305-293-8276 (fax)
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Monday - Friday


MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 4767
Key West, FL 33041
 

 

Stephanie Kaple
FKOC Executive Director
skaple@fkoc.org

Suzanne Holt
Director of Operations
sholt@fkoc.org

Erika Heffernan
Prevention Programs Manager
(305)295-7741
eheffernan@fkoc.org

 

 

 

 
  OTHER SERVICES
 
 
  Security / Maintenance
MAILING ADDRESS
:
1618 Truesdale Ct.
Key West, FL 33040
305-295-7580 (ph)
305-295-8385 (fx)
 

 

Thomas Gray
Security / Maintenance
 

 
       
   
FKOC logo
   
   

The FKOC, a non-profit 501(c) (3) organization, supports its programs through local, state and federal grants, foundations, and corporate and private donations.


FKOC logo

HOME - TRANSITIONAL HOUSING
OUTREACH - FOOD PANTRY  

Copyright © 2007-2015 Florida Keys Outreach Coalition, Inc. All rights reserved.
fkoc4homeless@cs.com
P.O. Box 4767
Key West, FL 33041
305-295-7580